The Hamilton Law Association

Library Committee

Library Committee Mandate

The Library Subcommittee reviews and advises the Hamilton Law Association’s Law Librarian on library and collection matters.

2023-2024 Committee Members

  • Colleen Yamashita, Scarfone Hawkins LLP  (Chair) 905-523-1333
  • Daniela Dobrota, Apollaw Immigration 514-409-4080
  • Christine Gorgi, Gowling WLG (Canada) 905-540-2466
  • Lauren Grimaldi, Scarfone Hawkins LLP   905-523-1333
  • Paul Ingrassia, Ingrassia Macaluso & Associates    905-522-7442
  • Rebecca Locksley, McHugh Whitmore LLP 905-662-6001
  • Jesse Razaqpur, JMR Law 1-888-926-1233
  • Rosamund Taylor, SimpsonWigle LAW LLP 905-528-8411

To speak to an HLA staff person regarding the Library Excellence Committee, please contact us at (905) 522-1563 or

For more information on the HLA's Anthony Pepe Memorial Library, please see the HLA's Library page here

The Hamilton Law Association 

45 Main Street East, Suite 500Hamilton, ON L8N 2B7

Tel:(905) 522-1563 

Fax: (905) 572-1188

Webmaster: Nicole Strandholm

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software